UCSF Liver Center


CELL BIOLOGY CORE SERVICES

Core Director
Jacquelyn J. Maher, MD
jmaher@medsfgh.ucsf.edu
Phone: (415) 206-4805
Fax: (415) 641-0517

Staff Research Associate
Chris Her, BS
herc@medsfgh.ucsf.edu
Phone: (415) 206-4802
Fax: (415) 641-0517


IMMUNOLOGY & CELL ANALYSIS CORE SERVICES

Core Director
Jody L. Baron, MD, PhD
jody.baron@ucsf.edu
Phone: (415) 476-5728
Fax: (415) 476-0659

Specialist
Amanda Goodsell
Amanda.Goodsell@ucsf.edu
Phone: (415) 476-3547
Fax: (415) 476-0659


PATHOLOGY SERVICES

Core Director
James P. Grenert, MD, PhD
james.grenert@ucsf.edu
Phone: (415) 206-6576
Fax: (415) 206-5988

ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS

Enrichment Program Director
Holger F. Willenbring, MD
willenbringh@stemcell.ucsf.edu
Phone: (415) 476-2417
Fax: (415) 514-2346

UCSF LIVER CENTER ADMINISTRATION

Program Manager
Brian Fabian
fabianb@medsfgh.ucsf.edu
Phone: (415) 206-4808
Fax: (415) 5641-0517

Mailing Address
UCSF Liver Center
San Francisco General Hospital
1001 Potrero Ave
Building 40, Room 4102
San Francisco, CA 94110