Marion Bessin Liver Research Center

Division Chief
Division Chief 
Allan Wolkoff, MD
allan.wolkoff@einstein.yu.edu 
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Ullmann 625
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461
(718) 430-2098
Fax: (718) 430-8568


Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467
(718) 920-5680
Fax: (718) 652-4517
GI & Liver Diseases Administrator (East Campus) 
Kerry Victor
kerry.victor@einstein.yu.edu 
GI & Liver Diseases Administrator (West Campus)  
Chinyere Mba-Jonas
cmbajon@montefiore.org  
Transplant Hepatology Fellowship at Moses Campus
John Reinus, MD
jreinus@montefiore.org
Kristina Chacko, MD
kchacko@montefiore.org

Gastroenterology Fellowship - Program Leadership

Daniel S. Behin, MD
dbehin@montefiore.org 

Lawrence J. Brandt, MD
lbrandt@montefiore.org