Center for the Study of Inflammatory Bowel Disease, MGH

CSIBD Contacts
Phone: (617) 726-3766



Center Director Ramnik J. Xavier, M.D.
email: xavier@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu
Genetics, Genomics and Molecular Biology Core
Director Dr. Hans-Christian Reinecker
phone: (617) 724-2172
email: hans-christian_reinecker@hms.harvard.edu
Co-Director Dr. Mark Daly
Phone: (617) 643-3290
email: mjdaly@chgr.mgh.harvard.edu
Morphology Core
Director Dr. Atul Bhan
phone: (617) 726-2588
email: abhan@partners.org
Co-Director Dr. Dennis Brown
phone: (617) 726-5665
email: brown.dennis@mgh.harvard.edu
Immunology Core
Co-Director Dr. Andrew Luster
phone: (617) 726-5710
email: aluster@partners.org
Co-Director Dr. Rodrigo Mora
phone: (617) 643-4366
email: j_rodrigo_mora@hms.harvard.edu
Genetic Animal Models Core
Co-Director Dr. Cornelis Terhorst
phone: (617) 667-7147
email: cterhors@bidmc.harvard.edu
Clinical/Tissue Core
Director Dr. Joshua Korzenik
phone: (617) 726-0267
email: jkorzenik@partners.org
Co-Director Dr. Gregory Lauwers
phone: (617) 726-2931
email: glauwers@partners.org
Consultant Dr. Atul Bhan
phone: (617) 726-2588
email: abhan@partners.org
Consultant Dr. David Nathan
phone: (617) 632-2155
email: david_nathan@dfci.harvard.edu.org